Cancel your subscription

Canceling stops your next renewal. You’ll keep your paid access until the end of your current billing period.

This opens the secure billing page where you can confirm cancellation and view your renewal date.


Subscribed through Apple?

Apple manages App Store subscriptions. You must cancel your subscription through Apple’s subscription page.

Go to Apple subscription page